4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from early to late April 2020

4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from early to late April 2020
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 7am AEST / 2pm PDT, 5pm EDT and 10pm BST, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

2pm West Coast - 8, 15, 22 and 29 April
5pm East Coast - 8, 15, 22 and 29 April
10pm BST - 8, 15, 22 and 29 April
7am Melbourne, AEST - 9, 16, 23 and 30 April
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email