ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 10 to 25 March 2021

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 10 to 25 March 2021
£2,388.00
Held for three hours per day at 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST and *7am AEDT, *9am NZDT, this webinar equivalent to our 3-day Certification Workshop (incorporating Train-the-Trainer) will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

12:00pm PST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
01:00pm MST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
02:00pm CST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
03:00pm EST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
07:00am AEDT - 11 and 12 March, 18 and 19 March, 25 and 26 March*
09:00am NZDT - 11 and 12 March, 18 and 19 March, 25 and 26 March*

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email