4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from mid November to early December 2019

4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from mid November to early December 2019
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 8am AEST / 1pm PST, 3pm CST and 4pm EST, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

1pm West Coast - 13, 20, 27, November and 4 December
3pm Central Time - 13, 20, 27, November and 4 December
4pm East Coast - 13, 20, 27, November and 4 December
8am Melbourne, Australia time - 14, 21, 28, November and 5 December
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email