4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification 17th July - 7 August 2019

4 Day ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification 17th July - 7 August 2019
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 8am AEST / 6pm EDT and 3pm PDT, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day
8am Melbourne, Australia time
6pm East Coast
3pm West Coast

Please get in touch with info@rochemartin.com for purchasing options

 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email