ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 2 to 23 September 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 2 to 23 September 2020
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT and 5pm EDT on 2, 9, 16 & 23 September plus
7am AEST and 9am NZST on 3, 10, 17 and 24 September
this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

02:00pm PDT - 2, 9, 16 and 23 September
03:00pm MDT - 2, 9, 16 and 23 September
04:00pm CDT - 2, 9, 16 and 23 September
05:00pm EDT - 2, 9, 16 and 23 September
07:00am AEST - 3, 10, 17 and 24 September
09:00am NZST - 3, 10, 17 and 24 September

SESSIONS ONE AND TWO - 2 and 9 September (North America) / 3 and 10 September (Australasia)
SESSIONS THREE AND FOUR - 16 and 23 September (North America) / 17 and 24 September (Australasia)
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email