ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 22 October to 27 November 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 22 October to 27 November 2020
£2,388.00
Held for three hours per day at 3pm PDT, 4pm MDT, 5pm CDT, 6pm EDT and *6am AWST, 8am AEST, 9am AEDT and 11am NZDT, this webinar equivalent to our 3-day Certification Workshop (incorporating Train-the-Trainer) will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

03:00pm PDT - 22 and 29 October, 5, 12, 19 and 27 November
04:00pm MDT - 22 and 29 October, 5, 12, 19 and 27 November
05:00pm CDT - 22 and 29 October, 5, 12, 19 and 27 November
06:00pm EDT - 22 and 29 October, 5, 12, 19 and 27 November
06:00am AWST - 23 and 30 October, 6, 13, 20 and 28 November
08:00am AEST - 23 and 30 October, 6, 13, 20 and 28 November
09:00am AEDT - 23 and 30 October, 6, 13, 20 and 28 November
11:00am NZDT - 23 and 30 October, 6, 13, 20 and 28 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email