ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 25 May to 10 June 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 25 May to 10 June 2020
£2,388.00
Held for three hours per day at 2pm AWST / 5pm AEST, 9am BST, 10am SAST and 12pm GST, this webinar equivalent to our 3-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

2pm AWST - 25 and 27 May, 1, 3, 8 and 10 June
5pm AEST - 25 and 27 May, 1, 3, 8 and 10 June
9am BST - 25 and 27 May, 1, 3, 8 and 10 June
10am SAST - 25 and 27 May, 1, 3, 8 and 10 June
12pm GST - 25 and 27 May, 1, 3, 8 and 10 June

SESSIONS ONE AND TWO - 25 and 27 May
SESSIONS THREE AND FOUR - 1 and 3 June
SESSIONS FIVE AND SIX - 8 and 10 June
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email