ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 7 to 16 September 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 7 to 16 September 2020
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 9am BST, 10am CEST and SAST, 11am EEST, 12pm GST, 4pm AWST / 6pm AEST and 9pm NZST, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

09:00am BST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
10:00am CEST and SAST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
11:00am EEST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
12:00pm GST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
04:00pm AWST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
06:00pm AEST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September
08:00pm NZST - 7, 9, 14 and 16 September

SESSIONS ONE AND TWO - 7 and 9 September
SESSIONS THREE AND FOUR - 14 and 16 September
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email