ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 7 to 23 September 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 7 to 23 September 2020
£2,388.00
Held for three hours per day at 9am BST, 10am CEST and SAST, 11am EEST, 12pm GST, 4pm AWST / 6pm AEST and 9pm NZST, this webinar equivalent to our 3-day Certification Workshop (incorporating Train-the-Trainer) will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

09:00am BST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
10:00am CEST and SAST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
11:00am EEST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
12:00pm GST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
04:00pm AWST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
06:00pm AEST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September
08:00pm NZST - 7, 9, 14, 16, 21 and 23rd September

SESSIONS ONE AND TWO - 7 and 9 September
SESSIONS THREE AND FOUR - 14 and 16 September
SESSIONS FIVE AND SIX - 21 and 23 September
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email