ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 9th to 18th November 2020

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 9th to 18th November 2020
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 9am GMT, 10am CET, 11am EET and SAST, 1pm GST, 5pm AWST / 7pm AEST, 8pm AEDT and 10pm NZDT, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

09:00am GMT - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
10:00am CET - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
11:00am EET & SAST - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
01:00pm GST - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
05:00pm AWST - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
07:00pm AEST - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
08:00pm AEDT - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November
10:00pm NZDT - 9, 11, 16 and 18 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email