Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 10 - 11th February 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 10 - 11th February 2021
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am GMT - 10 and 11 February
09:00am CET - 10 and 11 February
10:00am EET and SAST - 10 and 11 February
12:00pm GST - 10 and 11 February
04:00pm AWST - 10 and 11 February
06:00pm AEST - 10 and 11 February
07:00pm AEDT - 10 and 11 February


Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email