Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 20th and 27th November 2020

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 20th and 27th November 2020
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

03:00pm PDT - 20 and 27 November
04:00pm MDT - 20 and 27 November
05:00pm CDT - 20 and 27 November
06:00pm EDT - 20 and 27 November
06:00am AWST - 21 and 28 November
08:00am AEST - 21 and 28 November
09:00am AEDT - 6 and 13 November
11:00am NZDT - 6 and 13 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.



OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email