Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 21 and 23 September 2020

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 21 and 23 September 2020
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

09:00am BST - 21 and 23 September
10:00am CEST and SAST - 21 and 23 September
11:00am EEST - 21 and 23 September
12:00pm GST - 21 and 23 September
04:00pm AWST - 21 and 23 September
06:00pm AEST - 21 and 23 September
08:00pm NZST - 21 and 23 September

SESSIONS FIVE AND SIX - 21 and 23 September

Please get in touch with info@rochemartin.com for purchasing options

 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email