Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 23rd and 25th November 2020

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 23rd and 25th November 2020
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am GMT - 23 and 25 November
09:00am CET - 23 and 25 November
10:00am EET and SAST - 23 and 25 November
12:00pm GST - 23 and 25 November
04:00pm AWST - 23 and 25 November
06:00pm AEST - 23 and 25 November
07:00pm AEDT - 23 and 25 November
09:00pm NZDT - 23 and 25 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.



OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email