Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 24th and 25th March 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 24th and 25th March 2021
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

12:00pm PST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
01:00pm MST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
02:00pm CST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
03:00pm EST - 10 and 11 March, 17 and 18 March, 24 and 25 March
07:00am AEDT - 11 and 12 March, 18 and 19 March, 25 and 26 March*
09:00am NZDT - 11 and 12 March, 18 and 19 March, 25 and 26 March*


Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email