Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 28th to 29th April 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 28th to 29th April 2021
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am BST - 28 & 29 April
09:00am CEST & SAST - 28 & 29 April
11:00am GST - 28 & 29 April
03:00pm AWST - 28 & 29 April
04:30pm ACST - 28 & 29 April
05:00pm AEST - 28 & 29 April
07:00pm NZST - 28 & 29 April


Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email