ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 3rd to 11th November 2021

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 3rd to 11th November 2021
$2,589.12
Held for three hours per day at 8am GMT, 9am CET, 10am EET / SAST, 12pm GST and 4pm AWST, 6pm AEST, 9pm NZDT, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am GMT - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
09:00am CET - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
10:00am EET & SAST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
12:00pm GST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
04:00pm AWST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
06:00pm AEST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November
09:00pm NZDT - 3 & 4, 10 & 11 November


Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email