ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 15th to 23rd September 2021

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 15th to 23rd September 2021
$2,589.12
Held for three hours per day at 8am BST, 9am CEST / SAST, 10am EEST, 11am GST and 3pm AWST / 5pm AEST and 7pm NZST, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am BST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
09:00am CEST & SAST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
10:00am EEST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
11:00am GST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
03:00pm AWST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
05:00pm AEST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September
07:00pm NZST - 15 & 16 and 22 & 23 September

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email