ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 26 May to 3 June 2021

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 26 May to 3 June 2021
£2,088.00
Held for three hours per day at 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 5pm EDT and *7am AEST, *9am NZST, this webinar equivalent to our 2-day Certification Workshop will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

2:00pm PDT - 26 and 27 May, 2 and 3 June
3:00pm MDT - 26 and 27 May, 2 and 3 June
5:00pm EST - 26 and 27 May, 2 and 3 June
07:00am AEST - 27 and 28 May, 3 and 4 June*
09:00am NZST - 27 and 28 May, 3 and 4 June*

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email