Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 9 and 10 June 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 9 and 10 June 2021
£720.00
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

2:00pm PDT - 9 and 10 June
3:00pm MDT - 9 and 10 June
5:00pm EST - 9 and 10 June
07:00am AEST - 10 and 11 June*
09:00am NZST - 10 and 11 June*

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email