Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 17th to 18th November 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 17th to 18th November 2021
$892.80
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am GMT - 17 & 18 November
09:00am CET - 17 & 18 November
10:00am EET & SAST - 17 & 18 November
12:00pm GST - 17 & 18 November
04:00pm AWST - 17 & 18 November
06:00pm AEST - 17 & 18 November
09:00pm NZDT - 17 & 18 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email