Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 29th to 30th September 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 29th to 30th September 2021
$892.80
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am BST - 29 & 30 September
09:00am CEST & SAST - 29 & 30 September
10:00am EEST - 29 & 30 September
11:00am GST - 29 & 30 September
03:00pm AWST - 29 & 30 September
05:00pm AEST - 29 & 30 September
08:00pm NZDT - 29 & 30 September

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email