Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 30th June to 1st July 2021

Train-the-Trainer - Webinar Workshop 30th June to 1st July 2021
$892.80
This skills-based Webinar Train-the-Trainer programme qualifies you to deliver RocheMartin’s acclaimed Emotional Capital Workshop to organisations.
(Note: you must complete our Webinar equivalent to the 2-day programme before you can participate in Train-the-Trainer).

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am BST - 30 June & 1 July
09:00am CEST & SAST - 30 June & 1 July
11:00am GST - 30 June & 1 July
03:00pm AWST - 30 June & 1 July
04:30pm ACST - 30 June & 1 July
05:00pm AEST - 30 June & 1 July
07:00pm NZST - 30 June & 1 July


Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email