ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 3rd to 18th November 2021

ECR & ECR 360 Webinar Certification from 3rd to 18th November 2021
$2,961.12
Held for three hours per day at 8am GMT, 9am CET, 10am EET / SAST, 12pm GST and 4pm AWST, 6pm AEST, 9pm NZDT, this webinar equivalent to our 3-day Certification Workshop (incorporating Train-the-Trainer) will teach you how to apply one of the world's most powerful psychometrics for emotional intelligence as it relates to leadership & workplace performance.

Location:
via Webinar - 3 hours per day

08:00am GMT - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
09:00am CET - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
10:00am EET & SAST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
12:00pm GST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
04:00pm AWST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
06:00pm AEST - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November
09:00pm NZDT - 3 & 4, 10 & 11, 17 & 18 November

Email contact@rochemartin.com for more information.
OR
 

Access 7 Free Videos to Build your EQ Skills

Simply enter your email address below.

First Name

Your Email